14 feb 09

14/02 – So far there are four confirmed countries participating in JESC 2009. These are:

Ukraine, The Netherlands, Belgium, Belarus

It it thought likely that Greece will withdraw from the 2009 edition, which would make Belgium, Malta, The Netherlands, Belarus, Cyprus, Romania and Macedonia the last remaining original countries.

Azerbaijan, Bosnia & Herzergovina, Israel, Turkey and Moldova are all possible new entrants for 2009, and there is a slim chance Poland will return.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *