Antonio Jose Album

21/05/09 – Antonio José, the runner up in Junior Eurovision 2005 will release a CD entitled “Todo vuelve a empezar” (Everything begins again). Besides from singing, he is also active in his school soccer team.


antonio jose


 01  Todo vuelve a empezar
02  La chica del parque
03  Vuelve a ni
04  Junto a ti
05  Rock and roll de verano
06  Los amigos
07  Eres un huracan
08  Baila conmigo
09  A ti
10  Centuame


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *